Insuresilience Solutions Fund
Our Team

Fund Management

Annette Detken
+49 (69) 154 008 620
Annette.Detken@InsuResilience-Solutions-Fund.org

Olga Mursajew
+49 (69) 154 008 697
Olga.Mursajew@InsuResilience-Solutions-Fund.org

Eugen Doce
+49(69)154 008 696
Eugen.Doce@InsuResilience-Solutions-Fund.org

Laura Schaefer
+49 (69) 154 008 690
Laura.Schaefer@InsuResilience-Solutions-Fund.org

Norah Becerra
+49 (69) 154 008 625
Norah.Becerra@InsuResilience-Solutions-Fund.org

Lena Laux
+49 (69) 154 008 672
Lena.Laux@InsuResilience-Solutions-Fund.org

Focus areas and terms of funding

ISF has three focus areas:
  1. Development of new climate risk insurance products, especially for governments.
  2. Scale-up of already existing, piloted products, e.g. into other regions or to other groups.
  3. Investment in technological solutions to improve and scale-up insurance operations, e.g. through applying satellite technology or drones.

ISF provides grants up to 2.5m EUR under the condition that the partnership commits a meaningful own contribution of 50% of the requested funding1 in kind and/or as financial contribution.

apply
1 Lower rates may apply if state organizations/ public entities or none profit organizations provide the most part of the contribution.
Cookies and Privacy

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Please review your cookie settings before you continue.

For more information please see our Privacy Policy.


Save and continue